Kindergarten

Welcome to Kindergarten at Seawell Elementary School!
We will use this site to post important information, announcements, homework and useful links. Check back regularly for updates, and if you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

MEET THE TEAM

Ms. April Anderson
919-967-4343 Ext. 33226
E-mail: akanderson@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Stephanie Reid
919-967-4343 Ext. 33227
E-mail: sreid@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Chelsea Robinette
919-967-4343 Ext. 33223
E-mail: crobinette@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Adelaide Zahren
919-967-4343 Ext. 33222
E-mail: azahren@chccs.k12.nc.us


Kindergarten Teaching Assistants:

Mr. Mike Werndly
919-967-4343 Ext. 33227
E-mail: mwerndly@chccs.k12.nc.us

Mr. José Ferrer
919-967-4343 Ext. 33280
E-mail: jferrer@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Brittany Scotton
919-967-4343 Ext. 33282
E-mail: bscotton@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Jessica Strowd
919-967-4343 Ext. 33282
E-mail: jstrowd@chccs.k12.nc.us


NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS


USEFUL LINKS



Comments