Kindergarten

Welcome to Kindergarten at Seawell Elementary School!
We will use this site to post important information, announcements, homework and useful links. Check back regularly for updates, and if you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

MEET THE TEAM

Ms. April Anderson
919-967-4343 Ext. 33226
E-mail: akanderson@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Chelsea Robinette
919-967-4343 Ext. 33223
E-mail: crobinette@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Adelaide Zahren
919-967-4343 Ext. 33222
E-mail: azahren@chccs.k12.nc.us


Kindergarten Teaching Assistants:

Ms. Kelly Ziaee
919-967-4343 Ext. 33280
E-mail: kziaee@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Tianna Moore
919-967-4343 Ext. 33283
E-mail: tmoore@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Candace Spinks
919-967-4343 Ext. 33282
E-mail: cspinks@chccs.k12.nc.us


NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS


USEFUL LINKS



Comments