2nd Grade

Welcome to 2nd Grade at Seawell Elementary School!
We will use this site to post important information, announcements, homework and useful links. Check back regularly for updates, and if you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

MEET THE 2ND GRADE TEAM

Ms. Erin Carroll
919-967-4343 Ext. 33219
E-mail: ecarroll@chccs.k12.nc.us


Ms. Heather Marlette
919-967-4343 Ext. 33214
E-mail: hmarlette@chccs.k12.nc.us



Ms. Jennifer Vazquez
919-967-4343 Ext. 33211
E-mail: jvazquez@chccs.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade Teaching Assistants:

Mr. Jared Inge
919-967-4343 Ext. 33245
E-mail: singe@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Rachel Cone
919-967-4343 Ext. 33245
E-mail: rcone@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Carole Peck
919-967-4343 Ext. 33275
E-mail: cpeck@chccs.k12.nc.us


NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS



USEFUL LINKS


Comments