1st Grade

Welcome to 1st Grade at Seawell Elementary School!
We will use this site to post important information, announcements, homework and useful links. Check back regularly for updates, and if you have any questions feel free to contact us.
 

MEET THE TEAM

Ms. Madelon Brantley
919-967-4343 Ext. 33227
E-mail: mbrantley@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Rhonda Coleman
919-967-4343 Ext. 33209
E-mail: rcoleman@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Laura Lloyd
919-967-4343 Ext. 33255
E-mail: llloyd@chccs.k12.nc.us




1st Grade Teaching Assistants:

Mr. Chaggy Gomez
919-967-4343 Ext. 33279
E-mail: agomez@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Jennifer Burnette
919-967-4343 Ext. 33286
E-mail: jburnette@chccs.k12.nc.us

Mr. Jared Inge
919-967-4343 Ext. 33211
E-mail: singe@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Carole Peck
919-967-4343 Ext. 33285
E-mail: cpeck@chccs.k12.nc.us



NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS



Comments